EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Girls Varsity)

South Adams Invitational (A)

Mon, Aug. 5 2024

9:00 AM EDT

South Adams Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls Varsity)

Oak Hill/Eastbrook (A)

Fri, Aug. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Oak Hill High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls Varsity)

Alexandria & Wes-Del (A)

Mon, Aug. 12 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Wes-Del Middle/Senior High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls Varsity)

Monroe Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Frankton Jr-Sr High School (Grandview Golf Course)

DETAILS

Golf (Girls Varsity)

Tipton High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 14 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Frankton Jr-Sr High School (Edgewood Golf Course)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Liberty Christian School (H)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Frankton Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Yorktown High School (H)

Fri, Aug. 16 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Frankton Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys Varsity)

Husky Invitational (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Hamilton Heights High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls Varsity)

Shenandoah Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Shenandoah High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls Varsity)

Lapel & Muncie Central @ Muncie Central (A)

Mon, Aug. 19 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Muncie Central High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys Varsity)

Eastern Jr & Sr High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 19 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Frankton Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Lapel High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 19 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Frankton Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Coed Varsity)

Aaron Stephenson Memorial Invitational (A)

Tue, Aug. 20 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Anderson High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Anderson High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys Varsity)

Pendleton Heights High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 21 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Pendleton Heights High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Frankton Jr./Sr. High School

VISIT STORE